ADIA Leadership Awards

  • Oct 30, 2023


    The Australian Data and Insights Association (ADIA) is pleased to announce that the Jayne Van Souwe Research Industry Leadership Award for 2023 has been awarded to,,,  Read more

  • Aug 22, 2023

    Nominations Called for Leadership Award

    Nominate your peer for the 2023 Jayne Van Souwe Research Industry Leadership Award  Read more

  • Oct 29, 2021

    Joint winners announced for leadership award

    Brian Fine and Martin O’Shannessy awarded the Jayne Van Souwe Award 2021  Read more

  • Apr 5, 2019

    AMSRO launches inaugural Research Industry Leadership Award

    The Association of Market and Social Research Organisations (AMSRO) has launched its inaugural Research Industry Leadership Awards to recognise research professionals who have made a significant and long-term contribution to the growth, […]  Read more