ADIA > Member services > Quality Assurance and Risk Management > ISO Certification Companies – 2021

ISO Certification Companies – 2021

Independent assessment and certification to the new industry standard ISO 20252:2019 is currently available from the following four industry-approved certification bodies: 

  1. Best Practice Certification
  2. ISO Experts
  3. CIRQ
  4. Star Mark Certification Global

Companies wishing to be certified should contact these certification bodies. Fees are based on consultant day rates. The fees include a small annual levy collected by the assessment bodies and passed on to ADIA for administrative purposes.

If  you require further information please contact ADIA on 0460 012 092 or